0fbb47c864 · update:更新LeviathanVideo · Updated 2026-07-01 14:30:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?